Management

Jarkko Ruuskanen
jarkko.ruuskanen@nordictelecom.fi
Founding Partner, CEO

Karl-Johan Kähkönen
karljohan.kahkonen@me.com
Partner, CFO

Sari Alanko
sari.alanko@nordictelecom.fi
Partner, Director of Customer Service and Administration

Jari Vainikka
jari.vainikka@nordictelecom.fi  
Partner, COO

Sari Tollet
sari.tollet@nordictelecom.fi
Partner, VP Sales and Marketing

Ilari Vitikainen
ilari.vitikainen@nordictelecom.fi
Partner, Sales Director

Juuso Ketonen
Juuso.ketonen@nordictelecom.fi
Partner, Software Architect

How can we help? Do you want to leave feedback?