Personal

Engineering

Jukka Harrila
Teknisk expert
jukka.harrila@nordictelecom.fi

Jarno Ruuskanen
Teknisk expert
jarno.ruuskanen@nordictelecom.fi

 

Forskning och utveckling

Marko Nykänen
Senior Programmerare
marko.nykanen@nordictelecom.fi

Försäljning

Mika Lehtonen
Försäljning
mika.lehtonen@nordictelecom.fi

Hanna Salo
Projekt, Försäljningsstöd
hanna.salo@nordictelecom.fi

Marknadsföring

Sari Tollet
Försäljning och marknadsföring
sari.tollet@nordictelecom.fi

Kundservice

Sari Blomqvist
Kundtjänst och leveranser
sari.blomqvist@nordictelecom.fi

Katriina Hiltunen
Kundtjänst och leveranser
katriina.hiltunen@nordictelecom.fi