Personal

Ledning

Rauno Toivonen
VD
rauno.toivonen@nordictelecom.fi

Engineering

Jarno Ruuskanen
Teknisk expert
jarno.ruuskanen@nordictelecom.fi

Forskning och utveckling

Jarkko Ruuskanen
COO
jarkko.ruuskanen@nordictelecom.fi

 

Försäljning

Ilari Vitikainen
Försäljningschef
ilari.vitikainen@nordictelecom.fi

Miika Riikonen
Försäljningschef
miika.riikonen@nordictelecom.fi

Marknadsföring

Sari Tollet
Marknadsföring
sari.tollet@nordictelecom.fi

Kundservice

Sari Alanko
Kundtjänstchef
sari.alanko@nordictelecom.fi

Sari Blomqvist
Kundtjänst och leveranser
sari.blomqvist@nordictelecom.fi

Mika Lehtonen
Teknisk kundtjänst
mika.lehtonen@nordictelecom.fi