Personnel

Technologie

Jukka Harrila
Technischer Experte
jukka.harrila@nordictelecom.fi

Jarno Ruuskanen
Technischer Experte
jarno.ruuskanen@nordictelecom.fi

Sami Räsänen
Technischer Experte
sami.rasanen@nordictelecom.fi

Produktentwicklung

Marko Nykänen
Senior Software Entwickler
marko.nykanen@nordictelecom.fi

Vertrieb

Mika Lehtonen
Vertrieb
mika.lehtonen@nordictelecom.fi

Marketing

Sari Tollet
VP Vertrieb und Marketing
sari.tollet@nordictelecom.fi

Kundendienst

Sari Blomqvist
Kundendienst
sari.blomqvist@nordictelecom.fi

Katriina Hiltunen
Kundendienst
katriina.hiltunen@nordictelecom.fi