Henkilökunta

Tekniikka

Jukka Harrila
Tekninen asiantuntija
jukka.harrila@nordictelecom.fi

Jarno Ruuskanen
Tekninen asiantuntija
jarno.ruuskanen@nordictelecom.fi

Sami Räsänen
Tekninen asiantuntija
sami.rasanen@nordictelecom.fi

Tuotekehitys

Marko Nykänen
Senior ohjelmoija
marko.nykanen@nordictelecom.fi

Myynti

Mika Lehtonen
Myyntipäällikkö
mika.lehtonen@nordictelecom.fi

Markkinointi

Katriina Mikkonen
Erikoisprojektit
katriina.mikkonen@nordictelecom.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Sari Blomqvist
Asiakaspalvelu ja –toimitukset
sari.blomqvist@nordictelecom.fi

Katriina Hiltunen
Asiakaspalvelu ja –toimitukset
katriina.hiltunen@nordictelecom.fi